RSS

Expression, for Today

15 Apr

Berikut beberapa contoh Expression dalam Bahasa Inggris

I am fit for nothing to help you
Aku tidak berdaya membantumu
I am Broken heart
Aku patah hati
My heart will go on
hatiku takan perna berubah
I am not fit person for this position
Saya tidak pantas menduduki jabatan ini
Who side are you on?
Kamu memihak siapa
You look important bro
Lagakmu kayak orang penting Bro
Wealth is not guarantee of happiness
Kekayaan itu tidak menjamin kebahagiaan
God rest our soul
Semoga Tuhan menentramkan jiwa kita
I don’t wanna be going down
Aku tidak ingin putus asa
Better save than sorry
Lebih baik mencegah dari pada mengobati
Let’s just forget it
Jangan bicarakan hal itu lagi
Don’t ever miss tomorrow
Jangan pernah ketinggalan zaman
I don’t feel at home
Aku tidak kerasan
How can it be?
Kok bisa
How could you be stupid
Bagaimana kamu kok sebodoh ini
You don’t have to scream at me
Jangan teriak-teriak gitu dong.
The situation is hapless
Keadaannya sudah tidak tertolong lagi
Do you think i was born yesterday?
Emangnya aku percaya
Take it or Leave it
Jadi apa tidak
Everything has been over
Semua sudah berakhir




To be continue…

Sumber: Golden Vocabulary, Complied By: Mr. Mukhlisin

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 15, 2013 in English Today, Expression

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
